top of page

Berliner Tango


Jonas Müller (DK) : Accordion, Composer

Camille Phelep (FR) : Piano

David Hagen (DE) : Double bass

Berliner Tango is a project initiated and created by pianist and accordionist Jonas Müller, which aims at breathing new life into traditional tango music. The idea was conceived in Berlin and each composition is inspired by a specific place in the city (street, neighborhood, lake, etc.), thus giving the project a unique “Berlinesque” touch.
The music is appropriate for keen listeners but is also highly suitable for creative tango dancers who want to go beyond their usual tango routines.

bottom of page